Honeymoon Swimsuit Inspiration

Honeymoon Swimsuit Inspiration

Swimsuits.jpg

On this awful, cold, rainy day, I feel like summer really can’t come fast enough! I have so much to look forward to this summer with the wedding, and with my bachelorette beach weekend already booked (my amazing Maid of Honor rented a house on Fire Island!), and the fiance and I starting to look at honeymoon destinations (we just want to be on a beach where we can relax and enjoy the sand, the water, and some tropical drinks), I’m definitely in the market for some new bathing suits!

These are some of the ones that I have been coveting lately (apparently I’m really into one pieces!):

  1. Beach Riot’s Vagabond swimsuit
  2. Camilla Plunging V-Neck with Cut-Outs
  3. Rachel Pally Mesh Ventura swimsuit
  4. Triya swiimsuit in Garden Blue
  5. Blue Life Eclipse One Piece
  6. 6 Shore Road Bocas Bikini Top and Bonita Bikini Bottom (I actually bought this top! The bottoms are sold out in my size, so I’m on the lookout for something similar)
  7. Blue Life Paradise One Piece
  8. Caffe Bandeau Bikini Top and Bottoms (unfortunately the bottoms are out of stock)
  9. Zinke Starboard Bustier (nearly sold out on Revolve, but also available here) and Zinke Jeni Brazilian Bikini Bottoms
  10. Beach Riot Darlin Bikini Top and Beach Riot Sun Stone Bikini Bottoms
Leave a Reply

